Voltron: Defender of the Universe

Voltron: Defender of the Universe


The following is an episode list for the television series Voltron: Defender of the Universe, an English language combination of the two unrelated Japanese series Beast King GoLion, and Armored Fleet Dairugger XV. The series began its run in 1984, airing 124 episodes, plus one-hour "Fleet of Doom" special. About a decade later, a new CGI-series entitled Voltron: The Third Dimension premiered, ultimately airing 26 episodes.

Genre; Adventure, Science Fiction

Language; Cartoon

Share On